← Back to Home

Delete Your Lecturer Account

Brainykids Software (Pvt) Ltd

You can delete your BrainyKids lecturer account at any time on the lecturer portal website.

Delete on the Website

  1. Sign in to the lecturer portal.
  2. Open the Profile page.
  3. Choose Delete Profile.
  4. Enter the verification code we email to your registered email address to confirm.

What Happens After You Delete

What Is Deleted

When your account is permanently deleted, we remove:

What Is Kept

Lecturer payouts are calculated from your courses and the paid enrollments in them. To meet our accounting and legal obligations and to keep course and payout records accurate, we keep the following after your account is deleted:

Can't Sign In?

If you can't sign in to the lecturer portal, or you want a deleted account restored or permanently deleted, please contact us from your registered email address and include your registered mobile number. We will verify the request and delete or restore your account for you.

For more about how we handle your information, see our Privacy Policy.

← Back to Home